ANIMESH KUMAR ROY

Head of Information Technology

Animesh Kumar Roy from the Oriental Institute of Science & Technology with a B Tech in Information Technology in 2014 and joined the DSM team in 2014.

tel. 9999634888

animesh@digitalsignaturemart.com

SANDEEP KUMAR

Senior IT Consultant

Sandeep Kumar from the Lovely Professional University with a MSC in Computer Science in 2017 and joined the DSM team in 2017.

tel. 9999634888

sandeep@digitalsignaturemart.com

ANAMIKA VERMA

IT Consultant

Anamika Varma from the Institute of Engineering and Technology Khandari (Agra) with a B Tech in Computer Science in 2016 and joined the DSM team in 2017.

tel. 9999634888

anamika@digitalsignaturemart.com

Suraj Kumar

SURAJ KUMAR

IT Consultant

Suraj Kumar from the College Of Advanced Technology with a Polytechnic in Civil engineering in 2017 and joined the DSM team in 2017.

tel. 9999634888

suraj@digitalsignaturemart.com

vicky Mahatha

VICKY MAHTHA

IT Consultant

Vicky Mahta from the College Of Lalit Narayan Mithila University with a BSC (IT) in 2017 and joined the DSM team in 2017.

tel. 9999634888

vicky@digitalsignaturemart.com

Ujjwal Mishra

Ujjwal Mishra

IT Consultant

Ujjwal Mishra from the College Of Indira Gandhi National Open University with a BCA  in 2016 and joined the DSM team in 2017.

tel. 9999634888

ujjwal@digitalsignaturemart.com